Reviews


Average Rating:

205 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great curry...

Good food, on time. Popadoms very overpriced though.
placed by Phoebe New on the 3rd April 2018



Rotten food and rotten service

The food is dreadful and took three hours to arrive. I’ve since been past the shop to complain and one look into the filthy kitchen was enough. Never again.
placed by Al Dee on the 7th March 2018



Nice

Good food
placed by Mia Austen on the 21st December 2017



Love this place

Hadn't ordered from here for a while, and missed it very much, food was great and what i love most being vegetarian is the wide selection that i get to choose from. Will be back soon.
placed by Alison Byrne on the 13th October 2017



Sadly disappointed

So, firstly food arrived nearly 1hr 20’ EARLY, so sent it back and when then delivered 45’ late! Sadly I think it was the original food, onion bhajis cold and chewy, veg dishes just warm and very very stodgy. We’ve always loved this place, no more.
placed by Anonymous on the 8th October 2017



TOO EARLY!!!

I ordered food for 1930 and it arrived at 1815! I’ve sent it back, so let’s see what happens, I’ll let you know......
placed by Anonymous on the 7th October 2017



grear food, on time, very tasty

we have been booking from this restaurant for the lat 4 years. food is always great with a great value for money.
placed by Orli Yogev on the 29th August 2017



Fab food.

Two mains and breads for under 20 quid...and it was really tasty!
placed by fenella jolly on the 17th July 2017



Fab food.

Two mains and breads for under 20 quid...and it was really tasty!
placed by fenella jolly on the 17th July 2017



Fab food.

Two mains and breads for under 20 quid...and it was really tasty!
placed by fenella jolly on the 17th July 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.